Griffith Elementary School

Home of the Giants

Karen Dial
Principal
kdial@balsz.org

Peter Bartanen
Assistant Principal
pbartanen@balsz.org

Amanda Caraveo
Office Assistant
acaraveo@balsz.org

Marie Martinez
Attendance
mmartinez1@balsz.org

Leslie Perry
Instructional Coach
lperry@balsz.org

Lynzi Straub
Instructional Coach
lstraub@balsz.org 

CLOSE