Griffith Elementary School

Home of the Giants

Dane Nielsen
Psychologist
enielsen@balsz.org

Meghan Lee
Dropout Prevention Specialist
mlee@balsz.org

Chelsey Saperstein
JAG
csaperstein@balsz.org

Chelsea Cloonan
G.O.A.L.
ccloonan@balsz.org

Ashley Gayler
K-5 SPED Resource
agayler@balsz.org

Christina McIlvain
K-3 SPED Resource
cmcilvain@balsz.org

Jade White
5-8 Self-contained
jwhite@balsz.org

Marissa Bibian
3-8 Self-contained
mbibian@balsz.org

Beverly Gjersvig
Speech
bgjersvig@balsz.org

CLOSE