• Balsz Logo

    Office
    Principal   Dr. Chad Smith  csmith@balsz.org
    Asst. Principal   Devon Shehan  dshehan@balsz.org
    Secretary   Maryanne Wildhaber  mespinoza@balsz.org
    Clerk   Adella Romero  aromero@balsz.org
    Office Asst.   Isabel Dominguez  idominguez@balsz.org
    Health Office   Tracy Adams  tadams@balsz.org
    Health Office   Nelly Rubio  nrubio@balsz.org
    Psychologist   John Carlson  jcarlson@balsz.org
    Psychologist   Julie Jackson  jjackson@balsz.org
    Counselor   Meghan Lee  mlee@balsz.org
    Instructional Coach   Emily Fortunate  efortunate@balsz.org
    Instructional Coach   Nina Daley  kdaley@balsz.org
    IT   Tammy Smith  tsmith@balsz.org
    Maintenance   Paul Lawson  plawson@balsz.org
    Cafeteria   Yvonne Dominguez  ydominguez@balsz.org