• Mona Feige
    PT
    mfeige@balsz.org 

    Ashley Gayler
    4-6 Ext. Resource
    agayler@balsz.org

    Alison Geislinger
    G.O.A.L.
    ageislinger@balsz.org

    Dr. Cindy Jackson
    Hearing
    cjackson@balsz.org 

    Julie Jackson
    Psychologist
    jjackson@balsz.org

    Emily Lobdell
    K-6 Resource
    elobdell@balsz.org

    Pamela Matlin
    OT
    pmatlin@balsz.org

    Jillian Stumpf
    Autism
    jstumpf@balsz.org\

    Kellie Voss
    Speech
    kvoss@balsz.org

    Brianna Weeks
    Thinkery
    bweeks@balsz.org

    Hannah Williams
    K-3 Ext. Resource
    hwilliams@balsz.org